Logo
Maison hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Marrakech Slide 1

Hebergement maison hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 2

ROOMS AND SUITES

Restaurant Rooftop Maison Hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 3

Restaurant

Music Maison Hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 4

Music

Spa Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech Slide 5

Spa

Evenement Maison Hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 6

Events

The Source

Marrakech

INTRODUCTION

The Source Marrakech, located on the Ourika road, is an extra-ordinary guesthouse nestled in a 2 hectares oasis of lush greenery. The 17 rooms and suites, with their refined traditional architecture and modern design of character, offer their guests a kingdom of simple luxury, conducive to escape, creation, and sharing. The restaurant offers a choice of dietary, traditional Moroccan or international cuisines. The Spa, the gardens, their pools as well as a magnificent main pool allow you to relax, while Yoga and the vibrations of the Tibetan bells invite to meditation. A rooftop to contemplate the setting sun and the Atlas, a private cinema, an amphitheater and other surprises complete this setting totally and passionately dedicated to music, nature and well-being. Much more than a vacation, The Source is an ultimate experience of sharing and awakening the senses, made of rare and unique moments to compose together. You are at home, elsewhere… “The Source is born of a dream and a desire to bring together my friends and my pleasures and to share them with the people who are dear to me”

The Source’s Founder

Laurent Cohen

Lodging

Chambre Deluxe Made in Heaven maison hotes The Source Marrakech

Room Deluxe – Made In Heaven

Starting from 180,00 €

Suite Backstage Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

Suite – Backstage

Starting from 202,50 €

Universe & Vibes

Musique Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

MUSIC

Live concerts and improvised jam sessions, a giant festival or an extremely private evening, here your favorite music paces your visit. Moroccan and international musicians, seasoned or in the making, find at The Source an exceptional home to compose, exchange and vibrate throughout their stay. Artists from all horizons meet each other, take possession of the place and let themselves invariably invade by a powerful, creative and rare energy: ours.

Spa Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

WELLNESS

A few minutes only away from the hustle and bustle of the city, totally dedicated to tranquility and harmony, our Spa is a timeless temple, refined and filtered; a vibrant journey for your body and mind awaits.

CATERING

Our local and seasonal products, freshly picked from the permaculture garden, are available in dietary, traditional or international flavors and according to your taste.

Jardin Maison hotes The Source Marrakech

OUR GARDENS

A real Eden garden where mineral rhymes with vegetal to bring you a visually and olfactory pleasure. A true paradise of 2 hectares of flowers, olive trees and rosebushes, the gardens come in a multitude of perspectives, scents and colors.

Cinema Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

OUR MOVIE THEATER

Better than at home, The Source offers you the privilege of a real movie theater to share with family or friends, as well as for your corporate stays.

Rooftop Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

ROOFTOP

The Rooftop with its panoramic view is the perfect spot for a breakfast facing the Atlas Mountains, a bio lunch, a musical aperitif at sunset or a romantic dinner under a starry sky.

PRIVATE EVENTS

The Source is the perfect setting to give life to all your dreams and projects… Photo-shooting, film set, haute couture show, team-training, conference and seminar, family or work meeting, weekend with friends, receptions… All is possible. Contact us so we can build your project together. Services and tailor-made quotes. We welcome your professional and private events throughout the year and ensure quality services to meet your expectations for your moment to be unforgettable.

Events

Moroko loko

01 July 2017

A great casual party that assumes its originality and its difference as much as its relentless pursuit of quality and requirement, in a pure underground and Moroccan spirit…

Read more

Pure-Matter

10 September 2017

An appointment to discuss and stimulate the minds of enlightened and aware tourism, actively responsible and resolutely ethical, the very committed who propels this essential and unavoidable sector…

Read more

Oasis 2017

14 September 2017

An intimate festival that takes place in the confines of The Source with an astonishing line-up, unpublished, gathering over four days fifty or so of the sharpest and most inspired international DJs: Nicolas Jaar, Solomun, Daniel Avery, Modeselektor, Agents of Time…

Read more
Have a look

FOLLOW US ON

My Reservation

Logo
Maison hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Marrakech Slide 1

Hebergement maison hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 2

Hébergement

Restaurant Rooftop Maison Hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 3

Restaurant

Music Maison Hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 4

Musique

Spa Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech Slide 5

Spa

Evenement Maison Hotes Marrakech THE SOURCE Slide 6

Evènements

The Source

Marrakech

INTRODUCTION

The Source Marrakech, située sur la route de l’Ourika, est une maison d’hôte extra-ordinaire nichée dans une oasis de verdure luxuriante, de 2 hectares. Les 17 chambres et suites à l’architecture traditionnelle épurée et au design moderne de caractère, offrent à leurs hôtes un royaume de luxe simple, propice à l’évasion, à la création, et au partage. Le restaurant propose au choix une cuisine diététique, marocaine traditionnelle ou internationale. Le Spa, les jardins, ses bassins, ainsi qu’une magnifique piscine principale permettent de se ressourcer, tandis que le Yoga et les vibrations des bols tibétains invitent à la méditation. Un rooftop pour contempler le soleil couchant et l’Atlas, une salle de cinéma privée, un amphithéâtre et d’autres surprises complètent l’ensemble de cet écrin totalement et passionnément dédié à la musique, à la nature et au bien-être. Bien plus qu’un séjour, The Source est une expérience ultime de partage et d’éveil des sens, faite de moments rares et uniques à composer ensemble. Vous voilà chez vous, ailleurs… « The Source est née d’un rêve et d’une envie de réunir mes amis et mes plaisirs, afin de les partager avec les gens qui me sont chers. »

Le Fondateur

Laurent Cohen

Hébergement

Suite Backstage Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

Suite – Backstage

A partir de 351,00 €

Espace & Ambiance

Musique Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

Musique

Concerts live et jam sessions improvisés, festival géant ou soirée très privée, ici votre musique préférée rythme votre séjour. Musiciens marocains et internationaux, aguerris ou en devenir, trouvent à The Source une terre d’accueil exceptionnelle pour composer, échanger, et vibrer tout au long de leurs séjours. Des artistes de tous horizons se retrouvent, prennent possession des lieux, se laissent irrésistiblement envahir par une énergie puissante, créative, et rare, la notre.

Spa Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

Bien - être

A quelques minutes seulement du tumulte de la ville, totalement dédié à la quiétude et à l’harmonie, notre Spa est un temple hors du temps, raffiné et épuré; un voyage vibrant pour le corps et l’esprit vous attend.

Restauration

Les produits locaux et de saison, fraîchement cueillis au potager en permaculture, se déclinent en saveurs diététiques, traditionnelles ou internationales, et selon votre goût.

Jardin Maison hotes The Source Marrakech

Nos Jardins

Un vrai jardin d’Eden, où le minéral rime avec le végétal, pour vous apporter un plaisir visuel et olfactif. Véritable paradis de 2 hectares de fleurs, d’oliviers et de rosiers, les jardins se déclinent en une multitude de perspectives, de parfums et de couleurs.

Cinema Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

Cinéma

Mieux qu’à la maison, The Source vous offre le privilège d’une vraie salle de cinéma, à partager aussi bien en famille ou entre amis, que pour vos séjours corporate.

Rooftop Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech

Roof Top

Lieu de tous les instants, le Rooftop avec sa vue panoramique, est le spot parfait pour un petit-déjeuner face aux cimes de l’Atlas, un déjeuner bio, un apéritif musical au coucher du soleil ou un dîner en amoureux sous un ciel étoilé.

Contact Maison Hotes The Source Marrakech Maroc

Privatisation

The Source est le parfait décor pour donner vie à tous vos rêves et projets… Photo-shooting, plateau de tournage, défilé haute couture, team-training, conférence et séminaire, réunion de famille ou de travail, weekend entre amis, réceptions… Tout est possible. Contactez-nous afin que nous établissions votre projet ensemble. Prestations et devis sur mesure. Nous accueillons vos évènements professionnels et privés tout au long de l’année, et assurons une qualité de services à la hauteur de vos attentes pour que votre moment soit inoubliable.

Events

Soirée Privée

03 octobre 2017

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi commodo ornare fringilla. Suspendisse posuere metus eget ipsum egestas venenatis. Maecenas eu ex a mi finibus consequat.

Lire Plus

Privatisation Mariage

07 octobre 2017

Sans contrainte ni limite horaire, vous êtes à The Source chez vous le temps d’un weekend exceptionnel et vous décidez de faire durer la soirée de votre vie tant que vous voulez…

Lire Plus

Concerts

03 octobre 2017

Un concert, c’est avant tout une communion, d’abord avec soi-même, vécue de manière strictement solitaire, et en même temps terriblement conviviale, empathique, avec l’autre, et tous les autres.

Lire Plus
Voir Tout